Signed in as:
Signed in as:
The state of Illinois requires an individual to successfully complete 16 hours of firearms training, including classroom and range instruction before applying for the Illinois concealed carry license. UANCTC offers the concealed carry class that is needed to meet the state of Illinois requirements. This class is a total of 16 hours, which includes training, range session and certification.
Must be 21 years or older to register for class
Range date and time vary
Must have eye/ear protective wear
Must not have a felony
All class fees are non-refundable but are transferable to another class
A FOID card is not required to register for the concealed carry class
The concealed carry class fee is different from the Illinois State Police application fee for your concealed carry license
DO NOT BRING YOUR FIREARM AND AMMUNITION TO THIS CLASS! THE INSTRUCTOR WILL PROVIDE THEM FOR YOU
Due to COVID-19 seats are limited. Maximum is eight people; minimum is four. Any class that exceeds eight people will be scheduled for the next class. We reserve the right to cancel any class that does not meet the minimum class requirements. Masks/face coverings required for all class sessions. Temperature will be checked day of class. All payments must be made two days before the first day of class. For instance, class begins Saturday at 9AM, payment for that class must be made by 9AM on Thursday.
For more information on how to register
contact Elain at (773) 454-0767 | Jean at (708) 745-2066
**Please allow at least 48 hours for a response**
Contact Elain at (773) 454-0767 | Jean at (708) 745-2066 | John at (773) 205-8100
Email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Location: 453 E. 79th Street Chicago, IL 60619
Copyright © 2020 Unique Artwork & Community Training Center LLC - All Rights Reserve
SPRING SALE continues for May & June concealed carry classes!!! Reserve your spot now!
Check out our blog. Comment.
Subscribe to our newsletter!